目标 仪表板

Adobe Experience Platform用户界面(UI)提供了一个功能板,您可以通过该功能板查看有关贵组织活动目标的重要信息,这些信息是在每日快照期间捕获的。 本指南概述了如何在UI中访问和使用目标功能板,并提供了有关功能板中显示的量度的更多信息。

有关目标的概述以及Experience Platform中所有可用目标的目录,请访问 目标文档.

目标 仪表板数据

的 目标 功能板显示贵组织在Experience Platform中启用的目标快照。 快照中的数据与拍摄快照时在特定时间点显示的数据完全一样。 换句话说,快照不是数据的近似值或样本,目标仪表板也不会实时更新。

注意

自拍摄快照以来对数据所做的任何更改或更新,在拍摄下一个快照之前不会反映在功能板中。

浏览目标仪表板

要导航到Platform UI中的目标功能板,请选择 目标 在左边栏中,选择 概述 选项卡来显示功能板。

注意

如果贵组织是新Experience Platform,并且还没有活动目标,则 目标 功能板和 概述 选项卡。 而是选择 目标 在左侧导航中, 目录 选项卡。 要进一步了解 目录 选项卡,请参阅 目标 工作区指南.

修改目标功能板

您可以通过选择 修改功能板. 这样,您就可以在功能板中移动、添加和删除小组件,以及访问 构件库 以浏览可用小组件并为贵组织创建自定义小组件。

请参阅 修改功能板构件库概述 文档以了解更多信息。

标准小组件

Adobe提供了多个标准小组件,您可以使用这些小组件来可视化与您的目标相关的不同量度,并评估可用于数据分析的区段的完整性。 您还可以使用 构件库. 要了解有关创建自定义小组件的更多信息,请首先阅读 构件库概述.

要进一步了解每个可用的标准小组件,请从以下列表中选择小组件的名称:

最常用的目标

最常用的目标 小组件按映射的区段数显示自上次快照起您组织的热门目标。 此排名提供了有关哪些目标正在被利用的洞察信息,同时还可能显示那些可能未充分利用的目标。

例如,如果您昨天配置了一个目标,但尚未将任何区段映射到该目标,则您将能够看到该目标当前未充分利用。

截至上次每日快照时,区段计数列中显示的已映射区段数是准确的。 将新区段映射到目标将不会更新计数,直到拍摄下一个快照。

从小组件上显示的列表中选择目标名称后,您将转到 浏览 选项卡。 您还可以选择 查看全部 导航到 浏览 选项卡,然后选择目标的名称以查看其详细信息。

最近创建的目标

最近创建的目标 小组件允许您查看组织最近配置的目标列表。

显示的创建日期精确到最后的每日快照。 换言之,如果您创建了新目标,则在拍摄下一个快照之后,该目标才会显示在列表中。

从小组件上显示的列表中选择目标名称后,您将转到 浏览 选项卡。 您还可以选择 查看全部 导航到 浏览 选项卡,然后选择目标的名称以查看其详细信息。

要进一步了解如何配置特定类型的目标,请访问 目标文档.

最近激活的区段

最近激活的区段 小组件提供了最近映射到目标的区段列表。 此列表提供了系统中正在使用的区段和目标的快照,并有助于对任何错误映射进行故障诊断。

显示的更新日期显示区段上次激活到目标的时间,并准确到最后的每日快照。 换句话说,如果您将区段激活到目标,则更新日期在拍摄下一个快照之后才会更改。

从小组件上显示的列表中选择区段名称后,您将转到区段详细信息。 您还可以选择 查看全部 导航到区段浏览选项卡,然后选择区段名称以查看其详细信息。

有关在Experience Platform中使用区段的更多信息,请首先阅读 Segmentation Service概述.

最近激活的区段(按目标)

最近激活的区段(按目标) 小组件会根据概述下拉列表中选择的目标,以降序方式显示前五个最近激活的区段。 它类似于 最近激活的区段 小组件,但显示的数据 应用到所选目标。

此小组件包含两个量度:区段名称以及区段上次激活到目标的日期。 显示的数据自上次每日快照开始是正确的。

您可以通过从显示的列表中选择区段名称来查看区段的详细信息。

最近由目标小组件激活的区段。

受众大小趋势

受众大小趋势 小组件描述了已映射到该目标帐户的区段在一段时间内的配置文件计数关系。 小组件使用折线图来说明区段中包含的每天发送到目标帐户的用户档案数。

过去30天、90天或12个月内受众趋势的时间段,可以使用第一个下拉菜单进行调整。

第二个下拉菜单列出了每个可用区段,这些区段可发送到功能板顶部选择的目标帐户。

受众大小趋势小组件。

受众大小趋势 小组件提供 字幕 按钮。 选择 字幕 打开自动字幕对话框。 机器学习模型通过分析图表和区段数据自动生成字幕以描述关键趋势和重要事件。

受众大小趋势小组件的自动字幕对话框。

按身份划分的未映射区段

按身份划分的未映射区段 小组件列出了前5个 未映射 按给定目标和身份的降序身份计数排名的区段。 它会突出显示根据所选ID映射到所选目标帐户最有用的区段。

目标ID下拉列表可过滤您的可用区段。 下拉列表中列出的过滤器ID会因在概述页面顶部选择的目标帐户而发生更改。

标识列计算区段内可映射到小组件ID下拉列表中所选ID的源ID数量。

按身份小组件显示的未映射区段。

按身份映射的区段

此小组件提供了 映射 区段。 根据区段中包含的源ID数量,列表按从高到低的顺序排列。 将从小组件标题下方的下拉菜单中选择要计数的目标ID。 小组件中下拉列表中提供的目标ID将根据概述功能板顶部选择的目标帐户过滤器进行更改。

按身份小组件映射的区段。

按身份映射的区段 小组件重点介绍在选定目标内成功定位营销活动用户档案机会的可能性。 有效的目标营销活动不取决于发送到目标的用户档案数量,而是取决于可能与目标ID匹配以提供有用且可操作的数据的源ID数量。

常见受众

常见受众 小组件提供了在页面顶部选择的目标帐户中激活的前五个区段的列表,以及在小组件下拉菜单中选择的目标。 区段列表会根据区段最近激活的时间进行排序。 最近激活的区段显示在顶部。

的 受众大小 列提供每个列出区段的配置文件总数。

常见受众小组件。

映射的受众运行状况

小组件提供了多达20个已映射区段的列表,从上次每日快照开始,这些区段的总配置文件计数与映射到该目标的30天平均受众大小之间至少有一个标准偏差的因子。

简而言之,它提供了一个计算量度,用于衡量过去30天内受众规模与平均值之间的差异。 它会比较今天的受众规模是否超出了过去30天数据中出现的历史标准差。

系统中的所有受众大小都按从高到低的受众大小进行排序,如 最新大小 列。

如果区段映射的配置文件计数与过去30天的平均映射配置文件大小之间的标准偏差不大,则表示系统中存在异常,应对此进行调查。

如果 映射的受众运行状况 小组件存在较大偏差,您应参考受众大小趋势图并查找异常区段。 该趋势可以进一步分析区段的运行状况。

映射的受众健康小组件。

目标计数

的 目标计数 小组件提供了可在系统中激活和交付受众的可用端点总数。 此数字包括活动和不活动目标。

在总计数以下,选择 目标 导航到目标浏览选项卡。 此页面列出了迄今为止您已与建立连接的所有目标。

目标计数小组件。

目标状态

的 目标状态 小组件将已启用目标的总数显示为单个量度,并使用圆环图来说明已启用和已禁用目标之间的比例差异。

当光标悬停在圆环图的相应部分上时,对话框中会显示已启用或已禁用目标的单个计数。

目标状态小组件。

按目标平台划分的活动目标

小组件提供了一个两列表,用于显示活动目标平台的列表以及每个目标平台的活动目标总数。 目标平台列表按从高到低的顺序排列。

按目标平台小组件列出的活动目标。

所有目标中的已激活受众

的 所有目标中的已激活受众 小组件在一个量度中提供所有目标中激活的受众总数。 此数字对于最近的快照是准确的。

所有目标小组件中的已激活受众。

选择 受众 导航到目标 浏览 选项卡。 此页面提供了所有已启用的目标和各种相关量度的列表。 请参阅相关文档 有关 浏览 选项卡.

激活的受众

此小组件提供用于统计已激活到目标的受众总数的单个量度。

激活的受众小组件。

选择 受众 导航到目标功能板的详细信息页面。 的 激活数据 选项卡显示已映射到目标的区段列表,包括其开始日期和结束日期(如果适用),以及有关数据导出的其他相关信息,如导出类型、计划和频率。 要查看特定区段的详细信息,请从列表中选择其名称。

目标功能板详细信息页面中,激活数据选项卡突出显示。

此小组件可帮助您根据一眼中激活的受众数量,了解目标的价值。 它还提供了对更详细信息的轻松访问,以供进一步分析。

后续步骤

通过阅读本文档,您现在应该能够找到目标功能板并了解可用小组件中显示的量度。 要了解有关在Experience Platform中使用目标的更多信息,请参阅 目标文档.

在此页面上

Destinations dashboard

Last update: 2024-01-23
  • Created for:
  • Developer
    User
    Admin
    Leader

The Adobe Experience Platform user interface (UI) provides a dashboard through which you can view important information about your organization’s active destinations, as captured during a daily snapshot. This guide outlines how to access and work with the destinations dashboard in the UI and provides more information regarding the metrics displayed in the dashboard.

For an overview of destinations, as well as a catalog of all available destinations within Experience Platform, please visit the destinations documentation.

Destinations dashboard data

The Destinations dashboard displays a snapshot of the destinations that your organization has enabled within Experience Platform. The data in the snapshot shows the data exactly as it appears at the specific point in time when the snapshot was taken. In other words, the snapshot is not an approximation or sample of the data, and the destinations dashboard is not updating in real-time.

NOTE

Any changes or updates made to the data since the snapshot was taken will not be reflected in the dashboard until the next snapshot is taken.

Explore the Destinations dashboard

To navigate to the destinations dashboard within the Platform UI, select Destinations in the left rail, then select the Overview tab to display the dashboard.

The date and time of the most recent snapshot is displayed at the top of the Overview next to the destination dropdown. All widget data is accurate as of that date and time. The timestamp of the snapshot is provided in UTC; it is not in the timezone of the individual user or organization.

NOTE

If your organization is new to Experience Platform and does not yet have active destinations, the Destinations dashboard and Overview tab are not visible. Instead, selecting Destinations from the left navigation displays the Catalog tab. To learn more about the Catalog tab, refer to the Destinations workspace guide.

The Platform UI Destinations Overview with the most recent snapshot highlighted.

Modify the Destinations dashboard

Select Modify dashboard to change the appearance of the destinations dashboard. Changes to the dashboard are per user and not organization wide. You can move, add, resize, and remove widgets from the dashboard and access the widget library to customize your dashboard. From the widget library, you can explore the available widgets and create custom widgets for your organization.

Please refer to the modifying dashboards and widget library overview documentation to learn more.

Add widgets

Select Add widget to navigate to the widget library and see a list of the available widgets to add to your dashboard.

The Destinations dashboard overview with Add widget highlighted.

From the widget library, you can browse the selection of standard and custom audience widgets. For information on how to add widgets, please see the widget library documentation on how to add a widget.

View SQL

You can view the SQL that generates the insights visualized on your dashboard with a toggle on the Overview workspace. You can take inspiration from the SQL of your existing insights to create new queries that derive unique insights from Platform data based on your business needs. To learn more about this feature, see the View SQL UI guide.

Default widgets

A default widget load-out is provided for all new instances of Adobe Experience Platform that highlights the latest available insights from your data. The following widgets are pre-configured in your segments view from the outset. Full details on the purpose and function of the widgets can be found below.

NOTE

As of July 26th 2023, Profiles, Audiences, and Destinations Overview dashboards have been reset to a new default widget load-out for all users who did not modify their views in the previous six months.
Refer to the documentation in the Profiles and Audiences default widget sections for details on which widgets are included as part of the default widget load-outs. You can continue to customize your dashboard widgets as before.

Standard widgets

Adobe provides multiple standard widgets that you can use to visualize different metrics related to your destinations and assess the completeness of the audiences available for your data analysis. You can also create custom widgets to be shared with your organization using the Widget library. To learn more about creating custom widgets, please begin by reading the Widget library overview.

Prerequisites

Before continuing with the descriptions of standard widgets, please ensure that you are familiar with the definitions of the following key terms used throughout the documentation:

  • Segment definition: A segment definition is a set of rules used to describe key characteristics or behavior of a target audience. These rules include attribute and event data that qualify the profiles as part of an audience.
  • Audience: A set of people, accounts, households, or other entities that share common characteristics and behaviors.
  • Mapped / Mapping: Data mapping is the process of mapping source data fields to related target fields in a destination.
  • Identity: An identity is an identifier that uniquely represents an individual customer, such as a cookie ID, device ID, or email ID.
  • Activate: Activate is the action taken by a user to map an audience or profiles to a destination such as Oracle Eloqua, Google, or Salesforce Marketing Cloud.

To learn more about each of the available standard widgets, select the name of a widget from the following list:

Most used destinations

The Most used destinations widget displays your organization’s top destinations by the number of mapped audiences, as of the last snapshot. This ranking provides insight into which destinations are being utilized while also potentially showing those that may be underutilized.

For example, if you configured a destination yesterday but have not mapped any audiences to it, you would be able to see that the destination is currently underutilized.

The number of mapped audiences shown in the Audience count column is accurate as of the last daily snapshot. Mapping a new audience to the destination does not update the count until the next snapshot is taken.

Select the name of a destination from the list shown on the widget to navigate to the destination details for that particular destination. You can also select View All to navigate to the Browse tab and then select the name of a destination to view its details.

The Overview tab of the Destinations dashboard with the Most used destinations widget highlighted.

Recently created destinations

The Recently created destinations widget enables you to see a list of your organization’s most recently configured destinations.

The created date shown is accurate to the last daily snapshot. In other words, if you create a new destination, it will not appear in the list until after the next snapshot is taken.

Selecting the name of a destination from the list shown on the widget will take you to the destination details as linked from the Browse tab. You can also select View All to navigate to the Browse tab and then select the name of a destination to view its details.

To learn more about how to configure specific types of destinations, visit the destinations documentation.

The Overview tab of the Destinations dashboard with the Recently created destinations widget highlighted.

Recently activated audiences

The Recently activated audiences widget provides a list of the audiences most recently mapped to a destination. This list provides a snapshot of the audiences and destinations that are actively in use in the system and can help in troubleshooting any erroneous mappings.

The Updated date shown displays the last time the audience was activated to the destination and is accurate to the last daily snapshot. In other words, if you activate an audience to the destination, the updated date will not change until after the next snapshot is taken.

Selecting the name of an audience from the list shown on the widget takes you to the audience details. You can also select View All to navigate to the Audiences Browse tab and then select the name of an audience to view its details.

For more information on working with audiences in Experience Platform, please refer to the Segmentation Service overview.

The Overview tab of the Destinations dashboard with the Recently activated audiences widget highlighted.

Recently activated audiences by destination

The Recently activated audiences by destination widget displays the top five most recently activated audiences in descending order according to the destination chosen in the overview dropdown. It is similar to the Recently activated audiences widget, but the data displayed only applies to the selected destination.

This widget contains two metrics: the audiences name and the date that the audiences was last activated to the destination. The data displayed is correct as of the last daily snapshot.

You can view an audience’s details by selecting the name of the audience from the list shown.

The Recently activated audiences by destination widget.

Please see the prerequisites section for the definitions of terms used in this description.

Audience size trend

The Audience size trend widget depicts the relationship of the profile count over a period of time for an audience that has been mapped to that destination account. The widget uses a line graph to illustrate the number of profiles contained in the audience, that are being sent to the destination account daily.

A time period for the audience trend over the past 30 days, 90 days, or 12 months, can be adjusted using the first dropdown menu.

The second dropdown menu lists every available audience that can be sent to the destination account chosen at the top of the dashboard.

The Audience size trend widget.

The Audience size trend widget provides a Captions button in the top right of the widget. Select Captions to open the automatic captions dialog. A machine learning model automatically generates captions to describe the key trends and important events by analyzing the chart and audience data.

The automatic captions dialog for the Audience size trend widget.

Unmapped audiences by identity

The Unmapped audiences by identity widget lists the top five unmapped audiences ranked by descending identity count for a given destination and identity. It highlights audiences that are the most beneficial to map to the chosen destination account based on the chosen ID.

The destination ID dropdown filters your available audiences. The filter IDs listed in the dropdown change depending on the destination account selected at the top of the overview page.

The identities column counts the number of source IDs within the audience that could map to the ID chosen in the widget ID dropdown.

The Unmapped audiences by identity widget.

Please see the prerequisites section for the definitions of terms used in this description.

Mapped audiences by identity

This widget provides a top five list of mapped audiences. The list is ordered from high to low according to the number of source IDs contained within the audiences. The destination ID to be counted is selected from the dropdown menu below the widget title. The destination IDs available from the drop-down in the widget will change according to the destination account filter chosen at the top of the overview dashboard.

The Mapped audiences by identity widget.

The Mapped audiences by identity widget highlights at a glance, the likelihood of successfully targeting profile opportunities for a campaign within the chosen destination. An efficient targeted campaign does not depend on the number of profiles sent to the destination but rather the number of source IDs that are likely to be matched with the destination IDs to provide useful and actionable data.

Common audiences

The Common audiences widget provides a list of the top five audiences activated across the destination account chosen at the top of the page, and the destination selected in the widget dropdown. The list of audiences is ordered according to how recently they were activated. The most recently activated audience is displayed at the top.

The AUDIENCE SIZE column provides the total profile count of each listed audience.

The Common audiences widget.

Mapped audiences

The Mapped audiences widget displays the total number of mapped audiences that can be activated to the destination selected at the top of the page.

Select Audiences to navigate to the Audiences dashboard Browse tab. This workspace displays a list of all the segment definitions for your organization.

The Mapped audiences widget.

Mapped audience health

The widget provides a list of up to 20 mapped audiences whose total profile counts, as of the last daily snapshot, deviate by a factor of at least one standard deviation from the 30 days mean audience size mapped to that destination.

In brief, it provides a calculated metric for the dispersion of audience sizes from the mean over the last 30 days. It compares whether today’s audience size is outside of the historic standard deviation seen in the data over the past 30 days.

All audience sizes in the system are sorted from high to low audience size, as indicated in the LATEST SIZE column.

If your mapped audience profile count is outside one standard deviation from the average mapped profile size over the past 30 days, this indicates an anomaly in the system and it should be investigated.

If an audience within the Mapped audience health widget is deviating by a wide margin, you should refer to the audience size trend chart and locate the anomalous audience. The trend can provide further insight into your audience’s health.

NOTE

The default size of the Mapped audience health widget can obstruct the table information. Please modify the size of the widget to improve the legibility of your mapped audience names and column titles. See the modify dashboards documentation for guidance on how to resize a widget.

The Mapped audience health widget.

Destinations count

The Destinations count widget provides the total number of available endpoints where an audience can be activated and delivered within the system. This number includes both active and inactive destinations.

Below the total count, select Destinations to navigate to the destinations browse tab. This page lists all the destinations that you have established a connection with to date.

The Destinations count widget.

Destination status

The Destination status widget displays the total number of enabled destinations as a single metric and uses a donut chart to illustrate the proportional difference between enabled and disabled destinations.

Individual counts for either enabled or disabled destinations are displayed in a dialog when the cursor hovers over the respective section of the donut chart.

The Destination status widget.

Active destinations by destination platform

The widget provides a two column table to show a list of active destination platforms and the total number of active destinations for each destination platform. The list of destination platforms is ordered from high to low.

The Active destinations by destination platform widget.

Activated audiences across all destinations

The Activated audiences across all destinations widget provides the total number of audiences activated across all destinations in a single metric. This number is accurate to the most recent snapshot.

The Activated audiences across all destinations widget.

Select Audiences to navigate to the destinations Browse tab. This page provides a list of all enabled destinations and a variety of relevant metrics. See the documentation for more information on the Browse tab.

Please see the prerequisites section for the definitions of terms used in this description.

Activated audiences

This widget provides a single metric for the total number of audiences activated to a destination.

The Activated audiences widget.

Select Audiences to navigate to the details page of the destinations dashboard. The Activation data tab displays a list of audiences that have been mapped to the destination, including their start date and end date (if applicable), and other relevant information for the data export, such as export type, schedule, and frequency. To view the details about a particular audience, select its name from the Audience Name column.

The destinations dashboard details page with Activation data tab highlighted.

This widget helps you to understand the value of your destinations based on the number of audiences activated at a glance. It also provides easy access to more detailed information for further analysis.

Please see the prerequisites section for the definitions of terms used in this description.

Next steps

By following this document you should now be able to locate the destinations dashboard and understand the metrics displayed in the available widgets. To learn more about working with destinations in Experience Platform, please refer to the destinations documentation.

On this page