Destinations tableau de bord

L’interface utilisateur de Adobe Experience Platform fournit un tableau de bord grâce auquel vous pouvez afficher des informations importantes sur les destinations principales de votre entreprise, telles qu’elles sont capturées lors d’un instantané quotidien. Ce guide explique comment accéder au tableau de bord des destinations et l’utiliser dans l’interface utilisateur. Il fournit également des informations supplémentaires sur les mesures affichées dans le tableau de bord.

Pour obtenir un aperçu des destinations, ainsi qu’un catalogue de toutes les destinations disponibles dans Experience Platform, veuillez consulter le documentation sur les destinations.

Destinations données du tableau de bord

Le Destinations Le tableau de bord affiche un instantané des destinations que votre entreprise a activées dans Experience Platform. Les données de lʼinstantané montrent les données exactement comme elles apparaissent au moment précis où lʼinstantané a été pris. En d’autres termes, l’instantané n’est pas une approximation ou un échantillon des données, et le tableau de bord des destinations n’est pas mis à jour en temps réel.

REMARQUE

Les modifications ou mises à jour apportées aux données depuis la prise dʼun instantané ne seront pas reflétées dans le tableau de bord avant la prise de lʼinstantané suivant.

Exploration du tableau de bord des destinations

Pour accéder au tableau de bord des destinations dans l’interface utilisateur de Platform, sélectionnez Destinations dans le rail de gauche, puis sélectionnez l’option Présentation pour afficher le tableau de bord.

La date et l’heure de l’instantané le plus récent s’affichent en haut de la Présentation en regard de la liste déroulante de destination. Toutes les données du widget sont exactes à cette date et cette heure. L’horodatage de l’instantané est fourni en UTC ; il ne se trouve pas dans le fuseau horaire de l’utilisateur ou de l’organisation.

REMARQUE

Si votre entreprise est une nouvelle société qui n’a pas encore de destinations principales, la variable Destinations tableau de bord et Présentation ne sont pas visibles. À la place, sélectionnez Destinations dans le volet de navigation de gauche affiche le Catalogue . Pour en savoir plus sur la variable Catalogue , voir Destinations guide de workspace.

Présentation des destinations de l’interface utilisateur de Platform avec l’instantané le plus récent en surbrillance.

Modification du tableau de bord des destinations

Vous pouvez modifier l’aspect du tableau de bord des destinations en sélectionnant Modifier le tableau de bord. Cela vous permet de déplacer, d’ajouter et de supprimer des widgets du tableau de bord, ainsi que d’accéder au Bibliothèque de widgets pour explorer les widgets disponibles et créer des widgets personnalisés pour votre organisation.

Reportez-vous à la section modification des tableaux de bord et Présentation de la bibliothèque de widgets pour en savoir plus.

Widgets standard

Adobe fournit plusieurs widgets standard que vous pouvez utiliser pour visualiser différentes mesures liées à vos destinations et évaluer l’exhaustivité des segments disponibles pour votre analyse des données. Vous pouvez également créer des widgets personnalisés à partager avec votre organisation à l’aide de la variable Bibliothèque de widgets. Pour en savoir plus sur la création de widgets personnalisés, commencez par lire le Présentation de la bibliothèque de widgets.

Pour en savoir plus sur chacun des widgets standard disponibles, sélectionnez le nom d’un widget dans la liste suivante :

Destinations les plus utilisées

Le Destinations les plus utilisées widget affiche les principales destinations de votre entreprise en fonction du nombre de segments mappés, à partir du dernier instantané. Ce classement permet de savoir quelles destinations sont utilisées, tout en présentant éventuellement celles qui peuvent être sous-utilisées.

Par exemple, si vous avez configuré une destination hier mais que vous ne lui avez mappé aucun segment, vous pouvez constater que la destination est actuellement sous-utilisée.

Le nombre de segments mappés affichés dans la colonne du nombre de segments est précis à partir du dernier instantané quotidien. Le mappage d’un nouveau segment à la destination ne met pas à jour le nombre tant que l’instantané suivant n’a pas été pris.

Si vous sélectionnez le nom d’une destination dans la liste affichée sur le widget, vous accédez aux détails de destination tels que liés à partir de la variable Parcourir . Vous pouvez également sélectionner Afficher tout pour accéder au Parcourir puis sélectionnez le nom d’une destination pour en afficher les détails.

Destinations créées récemment

Le Destinations créées récemment vous permet d’afficher la liste des destinations configurées le plus récemment par votre entreprise.

La date de création affichée est exacte par rapport au dernier instantané quotidien. En d’autres termes, si vous créez une destination, elle n’apparaîtra pas dans la liste tant que l’instantané suivant n’aura pas été pris.

Si vous sélectionnez le nom d’une destination dans la liste affichée sur le widget, vous accédez aux détails de destination tels que liés à partir de la variable Parcourir . Vous pouvez également sélectionner Afficher tout pour accéder au Parcourir puis sélectionnez le nom d’une destination pour en afficher les détails.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration de types de destinations spécifiques, consultez la page documentation sur les destinations.

Segments récemment activés

Le Segments récemment activés fournit une liste des segments mappés le plus récemment à une destination. Cette liste fournit un instantané des segments et des destinations activement utilisés dans le système et peut vous aider à résoudre les problèmes de mappages erronés.

La date mise à jour affichée affiche la dernière fois que le segment a été activé vers la destination et est précis par rapport au dernier instantané quotidien. En d’autres termes, si vous activez un segment vers la destination, la date mise à jour ne changera pas tant que l’instantané suivant n’aura pas été pris.

Si vous sélectionnez le nom d’un segment dans la liste affichée sur le widget, vous accédez aux détails du segment. Vous pouvez également sélectionner Afficher tout pour accéder à l’onglet navigation des segments, sélectionnez ensuite le nom d’un segment afin d’en afficher les détails.

Pour plus d’informations sur l’utilisation des segments dans Experience Platform, commencez par lire le Présentation de Segmentation Service.

Segments récemment activés par destination

Le Segments récemment activés par destination le widget affiche les cinq segments les plus récemment activés dans l’ordre décroissant en fonction de la destination choisie dans la liste déroulante d’aperçu. Elle est similaire au Segments récemment activés widget, mais les données affichées only s’applique à la destination sélectionnée.

Ce widget contient deux mesures : le nom du segment et la date de la dernière activation du segment vers la destination. Les données affichées sont correctes à partir du dernier instantané quotidien.

Vous pouvez afficher les détails d’un segment en le sélectionnant dans la liste affichée.

Segments récemment activés par widget de destination.

Tendance de la taille de l’audience

Le Tendance de la taille de l’audience Le widget illustre la relation entre le nombre de profils sur une période donnée pour un segment qui a été mappé à ce compte de destination. Le widget utilise un graphique linéaire pour illustrer le nombre de profils contenus dans le segment, qui sont envoyés quotidiennement au compte de destination.

Une période pour la tendance de l’audience des 30 derniers jours, 90 jours ou 12 mois, peut être ajustée à l’aide du premier menu déroulant.

Le deuxième menu déroulant répertorie tous les segments disponibles qui peuvent être envoyés au compte de destination choisi en haut du tableau de bord.

Widget de tendance de taille d’audience.

Le Tendance de la taille de l’audience fournit un Sous-titres en haut à droite du widget. Sélectionner Sous-titres pour ouvrir la boîte de dialogue des sous-titres automatiques. Un modèle d’apprentissage automatique génère automatiquement des sous-titres pour décrire les tendances clés et les événements importants en analysant le graphique et les données de segment.

Boîte de dialogue de sous-titres automatiques pour le widget de tendance de taille d’audience .

Segments non mappés par identité

Le Segments non mappés par identité Le widget répertorie les cinq premiers non mappé segments classés par nombre d’identités décroissant pour une destination et une identité données. Il met en évidence les segments qui sont les plus bénéfiques à mapper sur le compte de destination choisi en fonction de l’identifiant choisi.

La liste déroulante Identifiant de destination filtre vos segments disponibles. Les ID de filtre répertoriés dans la liste déroulante changent en fonction du compte de destination sélectionné en haut de la page d’aperçu.

La colonne Identités comptabilise le nombre d’identifiants source dans le segment qui peuvent correspondre à l’identifiant choisi dans la liste déroulante Identifiant du widget.

Le widget Segments non mappés par identité .

Segments mappés par identité

Ce widget fournit les cinq premières listes de mappé segments. La liste est classée de haut en bas en fonction du nombre d’ID source contenus dans les segments. L’ID de destination à comptabiliser est sélectionné dans le menu déroulant sous le titre du widget. Les identifiants de destination disponibles dans la liste déroulante du widget changent en fonction du filtre du compte de destination sélectionné en haut du tableau de bord de la présentation.

Le widget Segments mappés par identité .

Le Segments mappés par identité le widget met en évidence en un coup d’oeil la probabilité de réussir le ciblage des opportunités de profil pour une campagne au sein de la destination choisie. Une campagne ciblée efficace ne dépend pas du nombre de profils envoyés à la destination, mais plutôt du nombre d’identifiants sources qui sont susceptibles d’être associés aux identifiants de destination pour fournir des données utiles et exploitables.

Audiences courantes

Le Audiences courantes fournit une liste des cinq premiers segments activés dans le compte de destination choisi en haut de la page, ainsi que la destination sélectionnée dans la liste déroulante du widget. La liste des segments est classée en fonction de leur date d’activation récente. Le segment le plus récemment activé s’affiche en haut de l’écran.

Le TAILLE DE L’AUDIENCE indique le nombre total de profils de chaque segment répertorié.

Le widget Audiences courantes .

Audiences mappées

Le Audiences mappées widget affiche le nombre total d’audiences mappées qui peuvent être activées vers la destination sélectionnée en haut de la page.

Sélectionner Segments pour accéder au tableau de bord Segments Parcourir . Cet espace de travail affiche une liste de toutes les définitions de segment pour votre organisation.

Le widget Audiences mappées .

Santé de l’audience mappée

Le widget fournit une liste de 20 segments mappés au maximum dont le nombre total de profils, à partir du dernier instantané quotidien, s’écarte d’un facteur d’écart type au moins par rapport à la taille moyenne d’audience de 30 jours mappée à cette destination.

En résumé, il fournit une mesure calculée pour la dispersion des tailles d’audience par rapport à la moyenne au cours des 30 derniers jours. Il compare la taille actuelle de l’audience en dehors de l’écart-type historique observé dans les données au cours des 30 derniers jours.

Toutes les tailles d’audience du système sont triées de la taille élevée à la taille faible, comme indiqué dans la variable DERNIÈRE TAILLE colonne .

Si le nombre de profils mappés de votre segment ne correspond pas à l’écart-type par rapport à la taille de profil mappée moyenne au cours des 30 derniers jours, cela indique une anomalie du système et doit être étudié.

Si un segment dans la variable Santé de l’audience mappée vous devez vous reporter au graphique de tendance de la taille de l’audience et localiser le segment anormal. La tendance peut fournir des informations supplémentaires sur l’intégrité de votre segment.

Le widget d’intégrité de l’audience mappé.

Nombre de destinations

Le Nombre de destinations fournit le nombre total de points de terminaison disponibles où une audience peut être activée et diffusée dans le système. Ce nombre inclut les destinations principales et inactives.

Sous le nombre total, sélectionnez Destinations pour accéder à l’onglet de navigation des destinations. Cette page répertorie toutes les destinations avec lesquelles vous avez établi une connexion à ce jour.

Le widget Nombre de destinations .

Statut de destination

Le État de la destination le widget affiche le nombre total de destinations activées sous la forme d’une mesure unique et utilise un graphique en anneau pour illustrer la différence proportionnelle entre les destinations activées et désactivées.

Les décomptes individuels des destinations activées ou désactivées s’affichent dans une boîte de dialogue lorsque le curseur survole la section correspondante du graphique en anneau.

Le widget d’état Destination .

Destinations actives par plateforme de destination

Le widget fournit un tableau à deux colonnes qui répertorie les principales plateformes de destination et le nombre total de destinations principales pour chaque plateforme de destination. La liste des plateformes de destination est classée de haut en bas.

Les destinations Principales par widget de plateforme de destination.

Audiences activées sur toutes les destinations

Le Audiences activées sur toutes les destinations fournit le nombre total d’audiences activées sur toutes les destinations dans une seule mesure. Ce nombre est précis par rapport à l’instantané le plus récent.

Le widget Audiences activées sur toutes les destinations .

Sélectionner Audiences pour accéder aux destinations Parcourir . Cette page fournit une liste de toutes les destinations activées et diverses mesures pertinentes. Consultez la documentation pour en savoir plus sur la Parcourir tab.

Audiences activées

Ce widget fournit une mesure unique pour le nombre total d’audiences activées vers une destination.

Le widget Audiences activées .

Sélectionner Audiences pour accéder à la page de détails du tableau de bord des destinations. Le Données d’activation Cet onglet affiche la liste des segments qui ont été mappés à la destination, y compris leur date de début et de fin (le cas échéant), ainsi que d’autres informations pertinentes pour l’exportation des données, telles que le type d’exportation, la planification et la fréquence. Pour afficher les détails d’un segment particulier, sélectionnez son nom dans la liste.

La page de détails du tableau de bord des destinations avec l’onglet Données d’activation en surbrillance.

Ce widget vous aide à comprendre la valeur de vos destinations en fonction du nombre d’audiences activées en un coup d’oeil. Il permet également d’accéder facilement à des informations plus détaillées pour une analyse plus approfondie.

Étapes suivantes

En suivant ce document, vous devriez maintenant pouvoir localiser le tableau de bord des destinations et comprendre les mesures affichées dans les widgets disponibles. Pour en savoir plus sur l’utilisation des destinations dans Experience Platform, reportez-vous à la section documentation sur les destinations.

Sur cette page

Destinations dashboard

Last update: 2024-01-23
  • Created for:
  • Developer
    User
    Admin
    Leader

The Adobe Experience Platform user interface (UI) provides a dashboard through which you can view important information about your organization’s active destinations, as captured during a daily snapshot. This guide outlines how to access and work with the destinations dashboard in the UI and provides more information regarding the metrics displayed in the dashboard.

For an overview of destinations, as well as a catalog of all available destinations within Experience Platform, please visit the destinations documentation.

Destinations dashboard data

The Destinations dashboard displays a snapshot of the destinations that your organization has enabled within Experience Platform. The data in the snapshot shows the data exactly as it appears at the specific point in time when the snapshot was taken. In other words, the snapshot is not an approximation or sample of the data, and the destinations dashboard is not updating in real-time.

NOTE

Any changes or updates made to the data since the snapshot was taken will not be reflected in the dashboard until the next snapshot is taken.

Explore the Destinations dashboard

To navigate to the destinations dashboard within the Platform UI, select Destinations in the left rail, then select the Overview tab to display the dashboard.

The date and time of the most recent snapshot is displayed at the top of the Overview next to the destination dropdown. All widget data is accurate as of that date and time. The timestamp of the snapshot is provided in UTC; it is not in the timezone of the individual user or organization.

NOTE

If your organization is new to Experience Platform and does not yet have active destinations, the Destinations dashboard and Overview tab are not visible. Instead, selecting Destinations from the left navigation displays the Catalog tab. To learn more about the Catalog tab, refer to the Destinations workspace guide.

The Platform UI Destinations Overview with the most recent snapshot highlighted.

Modify the Destinations dashboard

Select Modify dashboard to change the appearance of the destinations dashboard. Changes to the dashboard are per user and not organization wide. You can move, add, resize, and remove widgets from the dashboard and access the widget library to customize your dashboard. From the widget library, you can explore the available widgets and create custom widgets for your organization.

Please refer to the modifying dashboards and widget library overview documentation to learn more.

Add widgets

Select Add widget to navigate to the widget library and see a list of the available widgets to add to your dashboard.

The Destinations dashboard overview with Add widget highlighted.

From the widget library, you can browse the selection of standard and custom audience widgets. For information on how to add widgets, please see the widget library documentation on how to add a widget.

View SQL

You can view the SQL that generates the insights visualized on your dashboard with a toggle on the Overview workspace. You can take inspiration from the SQL of your existing insights to create new queries that derive unique insights from Platform data based on your business needs. To learn more about this feature, see the View SQL UI guide.

Default widgets

A default widget load-out is provided for all new instances of Adobe Experience Platform that highlights the latest available insights from your data. The following widgets are pre-configured in your segments view from the outset. Full details on the purpose and function of the widgets can be found below.

NOTE

As of July 26th 2023, Profiles, Audiences, and Destinations Overview dashboards have been reset to a new default widget load-out for all users who did not modify their views in the previous six months.
Refer to the documentation in the Profiles and Audiences default widget sections for details on which widgets are included as part of the default widget load-outs. You can continue to customize your dashboard widgets as before.

Standard widgets

Adobe provides multiple standard widgets that you can use to visualize different metrics related to your destinations and assess the completeness of the audiences available for your data analysis. You can also create custom widgets to be shared with your organization using the Widget library. To learn more about creating custom widgets, please begin by reading the Widget library overview.

Prerequisites

Before continuing with the descriptions of standard widgets, please ensure that you are familiar with the definitions of the following key terms used throughout the documentation:

  • Segment definition: A segment definition is a set of rules used to describe key characteristics or behavior of a target audience. These rules include attribute and event data that qualify the profiles as part of an audience.
  • Audience: A set of people, accounts, households, or other entities that share common characteristics and behaviors.
  • Mapped / Mapping: Data mapping is the process of mapping source data fields to related target fields in a destination.
  • Identity: An identity is an identifier that uniquely represents an individual customer, such as a cookie ID, device ID, or email ID.
  • Activate: Activate is the action taken by a user to map an audience or profiles to a destination such as Oracle Eloqua, Google, or Salesforce Marketing Cloud.

To learn more about each of the available standard widgets, select the name of a widget from the following list:

Most used destinations

The Most used destinations widget displays your organization’s top destinations by the number of mapped audiences, as of the last snapshot. This ranking provides insight into which destinations are being utilized while also potentially showing those that may be underutilized.

For example, if you configured a destination yesterday but have not mapped any audiences to it, you would be able to see that the destination is currently underutilized.

The number of mapped audiences shown in the Audience count column is accurate as of the last daily snapshot. Mapping a new audience to the destination does not update the count until the next snapshot is taken.

Select the name of a destination from the list shown on the widget to navigate to the destination details for that particular destination. You can also select View All to navigate to the Browse tab and then select the name of a destination to view its details.

The Overview tab of the Destinations dashboard with the Most used destinations widget highlighted.

Recently created destinations

The Recently created destinations widget enables you to see a list of your organization’s most recently configured destinations.

The created date shown is accurate to the last daily snapshot. In other words, if you create a new destination, it will not appear in the list until after the next snapshot is taken.

Selecting the name of a destination from the list shown on the widget will take you to the destination details as linked from the Browse tab. You can also select View All to navigate to the Browse tab and then select the name of a destination to view its details.

To learn more about how to configure specific types of destinations, visit the destinations documentation.

The Overview tab of the Destinations dashboard with the Recently created destinations widget highlighted.

Recently activated audiences

The Recently activated audiences widget provides a list of the audiences most recently mapped to a destination. This list provides a snapshot of the audiences and destinations that are actively in use in the system and can help in troubleshooting any erroneous mappings.

The Updated date shown displays the last time the audience was activated to the destination and is accurate to the last daily snapshot. In other words, if you activate an audience to the destination, the updated date will not change until after the next snapshot is taken.

Selecting the name of an audience from the list shown on the widget takes you to the audience details. You can also select View All to navigate to the Audiences Browse tab and then select the name of an audience to view its details.

For more information on working with audiences in Experience Platform, please refer to the Segmentation Service overview.

The Overview tab of the Destinations dashboard with the Recently activated audiences widget highlighted.

Recently activated audiences by destination

The Recently activated audiences by destination widget displays the top five most recently activated audiences in descending order according to the destination chosen in the overview dropdown. It is similar to the Recently activated audiences widget, but the data displayed only applies to the selected destination.

This widget contains two metrics: the audiences name and the date that the audiences was last activated to the destination. The data displayed is correct as of the last daily snapshot.

You can view an audience’s details by selecting the name of the audience from the list shown.

The Recently activated audiences by destination widget.

Please see the prerequisites section for the definitions of terms used in this description.

Audience size trend

The Audience size trend widget depicts the relationship of the profile count over a period of time for an audience that has been mapped to that destination account. The widget uses a line graph to illustrate the number of profiles contained in the audience, that are being sent to the destination account daily.

A time period for the audience trend over the past 30 days, 90 days, or 12 months, can be adjusted using the first dropdown menu.

The second dropdown menu lists every available audience that can be sent to the destination account chosen at the top of the dashboard.

The Audience size trend widget.

The Audience size trend widget provides a Captions button in the top right of the widget. Select Captions to open the automatic captions dialog. A machine learning model automatically generates captions to describe the key trends and important events by analyzing the chart and audience data.

The automatic captions dialog for the Audience size trend widget.

Unmapped audiences by identity

The Unmapped audiences by identity widget lists the top five unmapped audiences ranked by descending identity count for a given destination and identity. It highlights audiences that are the most beneficial to map to the chosen destination account based on the chosen ID.

The destination ID dropdown filters your available audiences. The filter IDs listed in the dropdown change depending on the destination account selected at the top of the overview page.

The identities column counts the number of source IDs within the audience that could map to the ID chosen in the widget ID dropdown.

The Unmapped audiences by identity widget.

Please see the prerequisites section for the definitions of terms used in this description.

Mapped audiences by identity

This widget provides a top five list of mapped audiences. The list is ordered from high to low according to the number of source IDs contained within the audiences. The destination ID to be counted is selected from the dropdown menu below the widget title. The destination IDs available from the drop-down in the widget will change according to the destination account filter chosen at the top of the overview dashboard.

The Mapped audiences by identity widget.

The Mapped audiences by identity widget highlights at a glance, the likelihood of successfully targeting profile opportunities for a campaign within the chosen destination. An efficient targeted campaign does not depend on the number of profiles sent to the destination but rather the number of source IDs that are likely to be matched with the destination IDs to provide useful and actionable data.

Common audiences

The Common audiences widget provides a list of the top five audiences activated across the destination account chosen at the top of the page, and the destination selected in the widget dropdown. The list of audiences is ordered according to how recently they were activated. The most recently activated audience is displayed at the top.

The AUDIENCE SIZE column provides the total profile count of each listed audience.

The Common audiences widget.

Mapped audiences

The Mapped audiences widget displays the total number of mapped audiences that can be activated to the destination selected at the top of the page.

Select Audiences to navigate to the Audiences dashboard Browse tab. This workspace displays a list of all the segment definitions for your organization.

The Mapped audiences widget.

Mapped audience health

The widget provides a list of up to 20 mapped audiences whose total profile counts, as of the last daily snapshot, deviate by a factor of at least one standard deviation from the 30 days mean audience size mapped to that destination.

In brief, it provides a calculated metric for the dispersion of audience sizes from the mean over the last 30 days. It compares whether today’s audience size is outside of the historic standard deviation seen in the data over the past 30 days.

All audience sizes in the system are sorted from high to low audience size, as indicated in the LATEST SIZE column.

If your mapped audience profile count is outside one standard deviation from the average mapped profile size over the past 30 days, this indicates an anomaly in the system and it should be investigated.

If an audience within the Mapped audience health widget is deviating by a wide margin, you should refer to the audience size trend chart and locate the anomalous audience. The trend can provide further insight into your audience’s health.

NOTE

The default size of the Mapped audience health widget can obstruct the table information. Please modify the size of the widget to improve the legibility of your mapped audience names and column titles. See the modify dashboards documentation for guidance on how to resize a widget.

The Mapped audience health widget.

Destinations count

The Destinations count widget provides the total number of available endpoints where an audience can be activated and delivered within the system. This number includes both active and inactive destinations.

Below the total count, select Destinations to navigate to the destinations browse tab. This page lists all the destinations that you have established a connection with to date.

The Destinations count widget.

Destination status

The Destination status widget displays the total number of enabled destinations as a single metric and uses a donut chart to illustrate the proportional difference between enabled and disabled destinations.

Individual counts for either enabled or disabled destinations are displayed in a dialog when the cursor hovers over the respective section of the donut chart.

The Destination status widget.

Active destinations by destination platform

The widget provides a two column table to show a list of active destination platforms and the total number of active destinations for each destination platform. The list of destination platforms is ordered from high to low.

The Active destinations by destination platform widget.

Activated audiences across all destinations

The Activated audiences across all destinations widget provides the total number of audiences activated across all destinations in a single metric. This number is accurate to the most recent snapshot.

The Activated audiences across all destinations widget.

Select Audiences to navigate to the destinations Browse tab. This page provides a list of all enabled destinations and a variety of relevant metrics. See the documentation for more information on the Browse tab.

Please see the prerequisites section for the definitions of terms used in this description.

Activated audiences

This widget provides a single metric for the total number of audiences activated to a destination.

The Activated audiences widget.

Select Audiences to navigate to the details page of the destinations dashboard. The Activation data tab displays a list of audiences that have been mapped to the destination, including their start date and end date (if applicable), and other relevant information for the data export, such as export type, schedule, and frequency. To view the details about a particular audience, select its name from the Audience Name column.

The destinations dashboard details page with Activation data tab highlighted.

This widget helps you to understand the value of your destinations based on the number of audiences activated at a glance. It also provides easy access to more detailed information for further analysis.

Please see the prerequisites section for the definitions of terms used in this description.

Next steps

By following this document you should now be able to locate the destinations dashboard and understand the metrics displayed in the available widgets. To learn more about working with destinations in Experience Platform, please refer to the destinations documentation.

On this page