Delete user data In Adobe Workfront Fusion

Last update: 2023-01-24
  • Created for:
  • User

You can store and delete user data in the following areas in your Adobe Workfront Fusion account:

  • Scenario
  • Connections
  • Webhooks
  • Keys
  • Devices
  • Data stores
  • User profiles

Access requirements

You must have the following access to use the functionality in this article:

Adobe Workfront plan*

Pro or higher

Adobe Workfront license*

Plan, Work

Adobe Workfront Fusion license**

Workfront Fusion for Work Automation and Integration

Workfront Fusion for Work Automation

Product

Current product requirement: If you have the Select or Prime Adobe Workfront Plan, your organization must purchase Adobe Workfront Fusion as well as Adobe Workfront to use functionality described in this article. Workfront Fusion is included in the Ultimate Workfront plan.

Or

Legacy product requirement: Your organization must purchase Adobe Workfront Fusion as well as Adobe Workfront to use functionality described in this article.

To find out what plan, license type, or access you have, contact your Workfront administrator.

For information on Adobe Workfront Fusion licenses, see Adobe Workfront Fusion licenses.

Delete user data

To delete user data:

  1. Click the area in the left panel .

    For example, if you want to delete a scenario, click Scenario in the left panel.

  2. Click the down arrow to the right of the item you want to delete, then click Delete.

  3. Click Really to confirm.

On this page