updateTimeZone

返回新的日期时间,并在同一时间返回新的时区。

类别

日期

函数语法

updateTimeZone(<parameters>)

参数

  • 时区id:字符串
  • dateTime

签名和返回的类型

updateTimeZone(<dateTime>,<timeZone id>)

返回日期时间。

示例

updateTimeZone( toDateTime("2019-08-28T08:15:30.123-07:00"), "Europe/Paris"))

返回2019-08-28T17:15:30.123+02:00。

updateTimeZone(@{MyExpEvent.timestamp}, "Australia/Sydney")

如果时间戳字段的值为 2021-11-16T16:55:12.939318+01:00,则函数返回 2021-11-17T02:55:12.942115+11:00.

在此页面上