Delete a Translation Set

Delete a translation set at any time by clicking on the trash can icon next to the translation set you want to delete.

When you delete a translation set that is in use, Studio uses the default translation set for any apps or sites using the deleted translation set.

NOTE

You can delete a translation set that a network, a site, or an app is using. Studio notifies you that the translation set is being used, but still allows you to delete the translation set. Once you delete a translation set it cannot be recovered.

  1. Navigate to Settings in Studio. Ensure you are working at the Network level, and not a the Site level.
  2. Select Network Settings.
  3. Select Translation Sets.
  4. Click the trash can icon next to the translation set you want to delete.
  5. Confirm that you want to delete the translation set.

On this page