updateTimeZone

傳回新日期時間,並在同一時間內傳回新時區。

類別

日期

函式語法

updateTimeZone(<parameters>)

參數

  • 時區id:字串
  • dateTime

簽名和返回類型

updateTimeZone(<dateTime>,<timeZone id>)

返回日期時間。

範例

updateTimeZone( toDateTime("2019-08-28T08:15:30.123-07:00"), "Europe/Paris"))

傳回2019-08-28T17:15:30.123+02:00。

updateTimeZone(@{MyExpEvent.timestamp}, "Australia/Sydney")

如果時間戳記欄位的值為 2021-11-16T16:55:12.939318+01:00,則函式會傳回 2021-11-17T02:55:12.942115+11:00.

本頁內容