Users can be deleted by going to your account dropdown on the top right. Click Manage Users, select the account you want to delete, and then click Deactivate User.
Before you delete someone, you may want to check if there are any charts you want to keep. MBI support can either share the user’s dashboards with you, which will allow you to save only what you need, or we can push all the dashboards to your account, which will transfer ownership to you. Contact us and we will help you figure out the best option.
You can reactivate the user by creating a new user with the same email address. They will get an email to create a new password and their dashboards and settings will be restored upon login.
If you only need the dashboards from that user pushed into a different user’s account, do the following: