關於Advertising Cloud DSP的廣告管理

Advertising Cloud DSP支援通過第三方廣告服務標籤(如Google、Flashtalk或Sizmek)為各種廣告類型提供廣告交付,並支援直接資產上傳為本地顯示廣告。 您可以單獨或批量上載第三方標籤。 批量上載使用夥伴標籤工作表或批量標籤模板。

設定廣告後,您需要將每個廣告附加到廣告位置,其中包括目標參數(如地域、受眾、設備和庫存目標),這些參數將控制您的活動將如何進行。 可以將單個廣告附加到一個或多個放置位置。

可用廣告類型

以下所有廣告類型均可在Advertising Cloud DSP提供。 有關每種廣告類型的完整規範,請參見 廣告規格

  • 音頻廣告(僅限第三方):音頻廣告在數字發行商網站上的內容之間播放,可以單獨作為音頻檔案或隨伴橫幅運行。 音頻最適合用於提升品牌知名度,並與移動觀眾互動。 音頻的主要效能指標包括 Completion Rate 和 Cost per Completion。

  • 顯示廣告(僅限第三方):顯示廣告是在Web瀏覽器或應用中顯示的動畫或靜態影像。 按一下廣告單元將用戶帶到品牌網站或微網站。 Display最適合用於推動高效的CPM、增加消息關聯、添加附加品牌或產品觸點,以及推動用戶沿著購買渠道前進。 用於顯示的關鍵績效指標包括 Clicks。 Cost per Click。 Conversions, Cost per Conversion。 支DSP持多種顯示橫幅廣告大小。

  • 移動廣告(僅限第三方):移動廣告可以採用預卷視頻(VAST、MRAID)或標準顯示格式。 移動預錄視頻可以是自動播放或點擊播放,最適合在螢幕上與觀眾交流。 移動標準顯示器是在移動網路瀏覽器或應用中顯示的靜態影像,最適合用於補充數字視頻購買、推動消息關聯以及添加附加品牌或產品觸點。 移動廣告也可以充當全屏收購或移動間隙,這些間隙是全屏、影響力強的移動廣告,最適合用於培養移動受眾的品牌知名度和驅動器轉換。

  • 本機顯示廣告(僅限第一方):標準顯示格式支援本機廣告。 本地廣告包括標題和/或標題、說明、徽標和影像。 廣告元素被組合和渲染以匹配發佈者的頁面樣式,以便廣告與發佈者的有機內容融合,並推動更高的參與。 Native最適合用於品牌知名度以及通過方便觀眾的廣告來推動觀眾觀看和參與率。 主要業績指標包括 Clicks。 Cost Per Click。 Conversions, Cost Per Conversion。

  • 預卷廣告(僅限第三方):預卷廣告(VAST和VPAID)在高級視頻內容之前顯示,並提供身臨其境、引人入勝的觀眾體驗。 預卷視頻可以是互動式的,包含富媒體功能,包括疊加、滾轉和動作呼叫。 預卷視頻廣告的關鍵效能指標包括 Video Completion Rate 和 Viewability Rate。

  • 已連接電視廣告(僅限第三方):在高級電視視頻內容之前和期間顯示連接的電視廣告。 所有連接的電視清單都運行在電視設備上,這意味著視頻在觀看者無法跳過的瘦後全屏環境中自動播放。 連接電視是最接近電視廣告的數字視頻格式。 連接電視的主要效能指標包括 Completion Rate。

Advertising Cloud DSP廣告批准

建立廣告時,Advertising Cloud DSP會查看其敏感類別,按一下URL功能,然後預覽呈現。

最初,你會看到 Status 的雙曲餘切值。 審查過程通常需要24-48小時。 但是,中斷的廣告可能具有超過48小時的掛起狀態,因此您有時間在廣告被拒絕之前修復錯誤。 被拒絕的廣告包括拒絕的理由。

批DSP準廣告後,「狀態」(Status)列中將顯示一個綠點。

批准指示符 Status 列

注意

只有雙方和SSP都批准DSP了創意,您的廣告才會送達。 每個SSP都有自己的批准要求和流程。

本頁內容

About Ad Management in Advertising Cloud DSP

Advertising Cloud DSP supports ad delivery via third-party ad serving tags (such as Google, Flashtalking, or Sizmek) for various ad types and the direct asset upload for native display ads. You can upload third-party tags individually or in bulk. Bulk uploads use partner tag sheets or a bulk tag template.

Once your ads are set up, you’ll need to attach each ad to a placement, which includes the targeting parameters (such as geo, audience, device, and inventory targeting) that will control how your campaign will deliver. You can attach a single ad to one or multiple placements.

Available Ad Types

All of the following ad types are available in Advertising Cloud DSP. For full specifications for each ad type, see the Ad Specifications.

  • Audio Ads (third-party only): Audio ads play between content on digital publisher sites and can be run standalone as audio files or along with companion banners. Audio is best used to drive brand awareness and engage with on-the-go audiences. Key performance indicators for audio include Completion Rate and Cost per Completion.

  • Display Ads (third-party only): Display ads are animated or static images displayed in web browsers or in apps. Clicking on the ad unit takes the user to a branded site or microsite. Display is best used to drive efficient CPMs, increase message association, add additional brand or product touchpoints, and drive users down the purchase funnel. Key performance indicators for display include Clicks, Cost per Click, Conversions, and Cost per Conversion. DSP supports a wide variety of display banner ad sizes.

  • Mobile Ads (third-party only): Mobile ads can be in pre-roll video (VAST, MRAID) or standard display format. Mobile pre-roll video can be auto-play or click-to-play and is best used for reaching viewers across screens. Mobile standard display is a static image displayed on mobile web browsers or in apps and is best used to complement digital video buys, drive message association, and add additional branding or product touchpoints. Mobile ads can also function as full-screen takeovers or as mobile interstitials, which are full-screen, high-impact mobile ads that are best used to develop brand awareness for mobile audiences and drive conversions.

  • Native Display Ads (first-party only): Native ads are supported in standard display format. Native ads include a headline and/or title, description, logo, and image. The ad elements are combined and rendered to match the publisher’s page style so that the ad blends in with the publisher’s organic content and drives higher engagement. Native is best used for brand awareness and for driving audience view and engagement rates with viewer-friendly advertising. Key performance indicators include Clicks, Cost Per Click, Conversions, and Cost Per Conversion.

  • Pre-roll Ads (third-party only): Pre-roll ads (VAST and VPAID) are shown before premium video content and provide an immersive, engaging viewer experience. Pre-roll video can be interactive, contain rich media features, and include overlays, rollovers, and calls-to-action. Key performance indicators for pre-roll video ads include Video Completion Rate and Viewability Rate.

  • Connected TV Ads (third-party only): Connected TV ads are shown before and during premium TV video content. All connected TV inventory runs on TV devices, meaning that video plays automatically in a lean-back, full-screen environment that viewers can’t skip. Connected TV is the closest digital video format to TV commercials. Key performance indicators for Connected TV include Completion Rate.

Advertising Cloud DSP Ad Approvals

When you create an ad, Advertising Cloud DSP reviews it for sensitive categories, click URL functionality, and preview rendering.

Initially, you’ll see a red dot in the Status column. The review process normally takes 24-48 hours. A broken ad, however, may have a pending status for longer than 48 hours so you have time to fix errors before the ad is rejected. Rejected ads include a reason for the rejection.

When DSP approves an ad, you’ll see a green dot in the Status column.

approval indicator in Status column

NOTE

Your ad will only be served if both DSP and the SSP have approved the creative. Each SSP has its own approval requirements and process.

On this page